Funding Committee

Six directors serve on the Funding Committee. 

Current Membership of the Funding Committee
Mr George Treacy Chairperson
Mr Michael D'Arcy Irish Association of Investment Managers
Ms Róisín Clarke Brokers Ireland
Ms Patricia Fitzgerald Chartered Accountants Ireland 
Mr Michael Kilcoyne Consumer Association of Ireland
Ms Carmel Foley Competition & Consumer Protection Commission

Yvonne Harrington acts as secretary to the Funding Committee and can be contacted on 01-244 4485.

Click here to view the Funding Committee's Terms of Reference.