New Chairperson Appointed to the ICCL Board

By, Monday, 18th June 2018 | 0 comments

Following the retirement of Jim Bardon, the ICCL is pleased to announce that Jane Marshall has been appointed by the Governor of the Central Bank of Ireland as Chairperson to the Board, effective from 1 June 2018.

Bookmark and Share